Legal Team


Jeanne O'Halleran, Attorney at Law     Terry Rakowitz

Jeanne O’Halleran           Terry Rakowitz

Attorney                             Office Manager

Serving Paulding County (including the cities of Dallas and Hiram) and surrounding counties; Cobb County (including the cities of Marietta, Acworth, Kennesaw, and Smyrna), Douglas County (including the city of Douglasville), Bartow County (including the cities of Cartersville and Emerson), and Polk County (including the city of Rockmart).