Firm Overview


The Law Office of Jeanne O’Halleran is dedicated to providing excellent customer service. With decades of legal experience, our staff will educate you, help you take control of your legal issues, and stand by your side every step of the way.

Serving Paulding County (including the cities of Dallas and Hiram) and surrounding counties; Cobb County (including the cities of Marietta, Acworth, Kennesaw, and Smyrna), Douglas County (including the city of Douglasville), Bartow County (including the cities of Cartersville and Emerson), and Polk County (including the city of Rockmart).