Monthly Archive for: ‘May, 2013’

Deadline Extended for Annual Registration in Georgia

Corporate document with corporate seal and pen

It’s not too late to file your business’s annual registration.  The Georgia Secretary of State’s Office has been bogged down this year with the implementation of a new computer system.  As a result of the new system, there have been many business that have encountered trouble filing their annual registration.  Recognizing the issue, the Secretary of State has extended the …

Read More

Serving Paulding County (including the cities of Dallas and Hiram) and surrounding counties; Cobb County (including the cities of Marietta, Acworth, Kennesaw, and Smyrna), Douglas County (including the city of Douglasville), Bartow County (including the cities of Cartersville and Emerson), and Polk County (including the city of Rockmart).